SEO, Local SEO, Social Media, Web Development

NewSunSEO is a premium SEO, Local SEO. search marketing company. We provide high end Web Design / Web Development specifically from a search engine marketing standpoint. Since 2001, we've helped hundreds of companies achieve their online goals, from brick and mortar Businesses to publicly traded corporations.

Contact Us Now

(631) 320-1700 --- (843) 492-7131

NewSunSEO

Webinar: Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing


Join the UK Google Online Media Specialist team for a live “Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing” webinar on Tuesday May 1st at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST). 97% of website visitors do not convert the first time they visit. Remarketing can help you re-engage with your potential customers and bring them back to your website to buy your products. Join our live webinar to see how you can use remarketing to increase your online conversions by helping close the deal with customers who were not ready to make a purchase the first time around. Key areas that will be covered include: What remarketing is and how it works Reasons to use remarketing A step-by-step set-up guide Campaign optimization tips This webinar will be presented by a Google Online Media Specialist and will include Q&A. The session is suitable for advertisers who are already running campaigns on the GDN, as well as those who have not yet used the GDN

See the original post here:
Webinar: Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing

Let Us Help You Grow Your Business Online Today!

NewSunSEO Long Island SEO Company / Myrtle Beach SEO Company
Mobile Friendliness Now a Google Ranking Signal
Mobile Friendliness Now a Google Ranking Signal

Google has finally announced that mobile-friendliness will be added as a ranking signal

NewSunSEO
Earning Links vs Building Links

Create great content

Copyright © 2020 | NewSunSEO.com. All rights reserved.
Reviews | Blog | Awards | Site Map | About Us